Our Clinical Geneticists

Clinical Geneticists

Prof. Elke Holinski-Feder, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

elke.holinski-feder@mgz-muenchen.de

Angela Abicht, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

angela.abicht@mgz-muenchen.de

Stefanie Balg, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

stefanie.balg@mgz-muenchen.de

Brigitte Schönfeld, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

brigitte.schoenfeld@mgz-muenchen.de

Teresa Neuhann, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

teresa.neuhann@mgz-muenchen.de

Kerstin Becker, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

kerstin.becker@mgz-muenchen.de

Daniela González Fassrainer, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

daniela.gonzalez-fassrainer@mgz-muenchen.de

Verena Steinke-Lange, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

verena.steinke-lange@mgz-muenchen.de

Yvonne Müller-Koch, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

yvonne.mueller-koch@mgz-muenchen.de

Anne Behnecke, MD Clinical Geneticist

 

anne.behnecke@mgz-muenchen.de

Silja Gnann, MD Internist

 

silja.gnann@mgz-muenchen.de








Isabel Diebold, MD Pediatrician

 

isabel.diebold@mgz-muenchen.de